About The Press

Established in 1992 to cover Anchorage metro feature stories, politics, arts, entertainment & recreation, The Press is distributed FREE every Thursday at over 550 convenient locations throughout South Central Alaska.

Clare Tilley, General Manager
clare.tilley@anchoragepress.com

Susy Buchanan, Editor
editor@anchoragepress.com

David Holthouse, Contributing Editor
david.holthouse@anchoragepress.com

Alejandra Buitrago, Calendar Editor
calendar@anchoragepress.com
alejandra@anchoragepress.com

Ammon Swenson, Staff Writer
ammon@anchoragepress.com

Stefanie Vigoren, Art Director
art@anchoragepress.com

Bridget Mackey, Advertising Sales Executive
bridget@anchoragepress.com

Karen Edes, Advertising Sales Executive
KarenatthePress@gmail.com

Zach Menzel, Advertising Sales Representative
zach.menzel@anchoragepress.com

Cyndi Ramirez, Advertising Sales Executive
cyndi.ramirez@anchoragepress.com